You are in for a treat today ladies! As you may know, my addiction is on the rise and I find myself wishing I had hours to browse the prettiness which is Pinterest. On one such image, I decided to click all the way through to the original source… lo and behold, I stumbled onto Wedding Gawker – oh deary, my addiction list just got that wee bit bigger!

You can submit images like Pinterest, hashtag like Twitter, and love an image all the way into your favourites just like Instagram. Click on something of interest and it’ll take you directly to the blog/source it came from. Plus, you can choose from a range of categories (wedding-related of course!) and menu’s such as ‘most gawked’ (my personal favourite).

I apologise in advance because this is contagious… But you won’t regret it!!

Wedding Gawker

